Congratulations to all 2020 Award Winners!

Best Master Plan
Edison Eastlake Community Master Plan
Norris Design/Gorman and Company/
City of Phoenix Housing Department

Best Adopted Plan
Best Practices for Alternative Flood Hazard Mitigation Measures
Flood Control District of Maricopa County

Open Category
Agritainment in Queen Creek
Town of Queen Creek

Best Public Outreach
Town of Oro Valley General Plan Amendment 
Public Outreach 2020

Best Regional Plan 
Luke Air Force Base Targeted Growth Management Plan
Matrix Design Group

Best Revitalization and Redevelopment Plan
Paseo de Luces
Matrix Design Group

Best Transportation Plan
Phoenix Key Corridors Master Plan
City of Phoenix

Undergraduate Student Planning Project
Athena Costanzo, Bethan Heng, Jacob Wang

Graduate Student Planning Project
Tucson Displacement Study
University of Arizona M.S. Urban Planning Capstone

Great Public Place Arizona
Sahuaro Ranch, Glendale

Distinguished Citizen Planner
Phillip “McD” Hartman

Distinguished Public Official
City of Buckeye Mayor
Jackie A. Meck

Distinguished Professional Planner
Jim Holway, FAICP

Distinguished Planning Pioneer
Jackie Guthrie, AICP

Legislator of the Year
Aaron Lieberman
Arizona House of Representatives